Baseball 2021 Results


Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
SV-Mechanics Bank (Junior) 14
Black Bear Diner (Junior) 7
 
Friday, May 28, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
SV-Mechanics Bank (Junior) 11
Oregon St RV (Junior) 5
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
    South Siskiyou 7
Black Bear Diner (Junior) 17
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
    Storm 1
Diamondbacks-Siskiyou Corrections (Minor) 11
 
Monday, May 24, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
    Knights 9
Rockies-Shasta Forest Products (Minor) 4
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Storm 11
Mets-The Crowley Touch (Minor) 9
 
Friday, May 21, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
Black Bear Diner (Junior) 9
Oregon St RV (Junior) 19
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
Oregon St RV (Junior) 21
Black Bear Diner (Junior) 10
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies-Shasta Forest Products (Minor) 6
Cardinals-Yreka Transfer (Minor) 7
 
Monday, May 17, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
Cardinals-Yreka Transfer (Minor) 12
Rockies-Shasta Forest Products (Minor) 9
 
Monday, May 17, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets-The Crowley Touch (Minor) 11
Diamondbacks-Siskiyou Corrections (Minor) 13
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Fall River 9
Black Bear Diner (Junior) 4
 
Friday, May 14, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
Giants-Perfection Cleaning (Major) 3
Angels-Yreka Elks Lodge (Major) 16
 
Friday, May 14, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
SV-Mechanics Bank (Junior) 21
Black Bear Diner (Junior) 6
 
Friday, May 14, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals-Yreka Transfer (Minor) 15
Diamondbacks-Siskiyou Corrections (Minor) 2
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks-Siskiyou Corrections (Minor) 11
Cardinals-Yreka Transfer (Minor) 12
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets-The Crowley Touch (Minor) 6
Rockies-Shasta Forest Products (Minor) 9
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
Black Bear Diner (Junior) 0
SV-Mechanics Bank (Junior) 10
 
Monday, May 10, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
Angels-Yreka Elks Lodge (Major) 9
Mariners-Premier Clearing Inc. (Major) 4
 
Monday, May 10, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies-Shasta Forest Products (Minor) 12
Mets-The Crowley Touch (Minor) 1
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021 @ 3:00pm
Final
    SS3 15
Angels-Yreka Elks Lodge (Major) 3
 
Friday, May 7, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
Oregon St RV (Junior) 17
SV-Mechanics Bank (Junior) 12
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
Mariners-Premier Clearing Inc. (Major) 23
Giants-Perfection Cleaning (Major) 14
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
Cardinals-Yreka Transfer (Minor) 12
Mets-The Crowley Touch (Minor) 10
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies-Shasta Forest Products (Minor) 8
Diamondbacks-Siskiyou Corrections (Minor) 2
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
Angels-Yreka Elks Lodge (Major) 9
Giants-Perfection Cleaning (Major) 5
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
SV-Mechanics Bank (Junior) 16
Oregon St RV (Junior) 4
 
Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks-Siskiyou Corrections (Minor) 10
Rockies-Shasta Forest Products (Minor) 11
 
Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
    South Siskiyou 6
Black Bear Diner (Junior) 7
 
Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets-The Crowley Touch (Minor) 10
Cardinals-Yreka Transfer (Minor) 11
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ 3:00pm
Final
    SS1 24
Giants-Perfection Cleaning (Major) 7
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ 11:00am
Final
SV-Mechanics Bank (Junior) 17
    South Siskiyou 1
 
Friday, April 30, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
Mariners-Premier Clearing Inc. (Major) 8
Angels-Yreka Elks Lodge (Major) 7
 
Friday, April 30, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
Oregon St RV (Junior) 22
Black Bear Diner (Junior) 21
 
Friday, April 30, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals-Yreka Transfer (Minor) 14
Rockies-Shasta Forest Products (Minor) 17
 
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
Giants-Perfection Cleaning (Major) 10
Mariners-Premier Clearing Inc. (Major) 17
 
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks-Siskiyou Corrections (Minor) 7
Mets-The Crowley Touch (Minor) 10
 
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
    South Siskiyou 1
SV-Mechanics Bank (Junior) 24
 
Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
Rockies-Shasta Forest Products (Minor) 2
Cardinals-Yreka Transfer (Minor) 9
 
Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
Black Bear Diner (Junior) 29
Oregon St RV (Junior) 2
 
Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets-The Crowley Touch (Minor) 7
Diamondbacks-Siskiyou Corrections (Minor) 8
 
Saturday, April 24, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Angels-Yreka Elks Lodge (Major) 12
Mariners-Premier Clearing Inc. (Major) 11
 
Saturday, April 24, 2021 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Knights 9
Cardinals-Yreka Transfer (Minor) 10
 
Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
Giants-Perfection Cleaning (Major) 8
Mariners-Premier Clearing Inc. (Major) 18
 
Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets-The Crowley Touch (Minor) 8
Rockies-Shasta Forest Products (Minor) 13
 
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
Cardinals-Yreka Transfer (Minor) 16
Diamondbacks-Siskiyou Corrections (Minor) 10
 
Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
Angels-Yreka Elks Lodge (Major) 25
Giants-Perfection Cleaning (Major) 1
 
Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies-Shasta Forest Products (Minor) 15
Mets-The Crowley Touch (Minor) 3
 
Friday, April 16, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
Mariners-Premier Clearing Inc. (Major) 11
Giants-Perfection Cleaning (Major) 1
 
Friday, April 16, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks-Siskiyou Corrections (Minor) 6
Rockies-Shasta Forest Products (Minor) 11
 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
Mariners-Premier Clearing Inc. (Major) 4
Angels-Yreka Elks Lodge (Major) 17
 
Monday, April 12, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
Mets-The Crowley Touch (Minor) 5
Cardinals-Yreka Transfer (Minor) 14
 
Monday, April 12, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies-Shasta Forest Products (Minor) 8
Diamondbacks-Siskiyou Corrections (Minor) 2
 
Saturday, April 10, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants-Perfection Cleaning (Major) 5
Angels-Yreka Elks Lodge (Major) 15
 
Saturday, April 10, 2021 @ 3:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks-Siskiyou Corrections (Minor) 9
Cardinals-Yreka Transfer (Minor) 10