Little League Board

Updated Friday June 15, 2018 by Cheryl Horvath.

Yreka Little League Board Meets the 1st Tuesday of Every Month at 5:30pm in the Ringe Field Snack Shack
President - Natalie Rizzardo
Vice-President-  Jeanne Burcell
Vice President/ Scott Valley - Jamie Graves
Secretary - Marissa Rizzardo
Treasurer - Kellie Mott
Coach Coordinator Majors/ Minors- Cody Knight
Coach Coordinator Tee Ball and Farm- Tim Shaw
Umpire Coordinator- Jeanne Burcell
Equipment Manager/ Safty Manager - Robert Tommila
Concessions Coordinators - Chris Soule
 Player Agent - Brittany Collier
Informational Officer- Cheryl Horvath
Field Mantenance- Harold McFall